Andreas Wahl – drums

Florian Graf – guitar, objects

Günther Gessert – theremin, marxophone

Manfred Rahofer – electronics

Thomas A, Pichler – bass, synth

Rainer F. Fehlinger – vocals, effects



(C) Christof Huemer


2019 FilmScore Series “Sayat Nova” Sergei Parajanov 1969

2019 FilmScore Series “Tetsuo” Shinja Tsukamoto 1989

Filmcasino Vienna / City Kino Linz

2018 FilmScore Series “Night of the living Dead” George A. Romero 1968

Arena / City Kino Linz / Klangfestival#10 / KOMA / Röda

Cinema Paradiso / Digital Spring Media Art Festival

2018 “no retention swap”  supported by Iona Steixner

Haus der Musik

2018 Playing the missing mozart scores from  1777

Pygmalion Theatre Vienna

2017 Sound installation for a puplic lecture of Dr.Friedrich Schwarz

Ignorant Garden GFK

2017 “Ten pieces for Mr.Miller “

Kunsthaus Hafenstraße